Limited Time Signature Package

DentalWorks Lakeside

14100 Lakeside Circle

Sterling Heights, MI 48313-1322

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Lakeside

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

There was a mess up in the schedule from one location to another, and they still got me in and the wait was reasonable. The attendant did a great job and was super friendly as was the receptionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

Awesome!!! Best dentist ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

A great and friendly staff. Would highly recommend going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Great prices and work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

You are always in and out. Great service and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

First time there (it's located on 2nd floor in Sears/Lakeside Mall). Thought it would be strange, however, it was setup like any other dentist office! Every person I encountered were extremely polite and professional! The dentist was very knowledgeable and explained options thoroughly! I felt at ease and the office was very clean/sterile! I will definitely return and send my family there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I've always had good experiences here. The staff, hygienists, and dentists are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

1st time patient. Routine exam and cleaning. Office is inside of Sears at Lakeside mall. Clean, but don't expect a big, new or fancy office. Staff was absolutely great. Friendly, easy to communicate with, knowledgeable. Easily the best heigenist I've had in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

We have been going to DentalWorks for years and have been more than satisfied with everyone at the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Front desk no wait time, fast processing.Hygienist (Ms. Lia) did cleaning, as I asked her to do!Satisfactory team work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

I've had HORRENDOUS experiences with dentists in the past, so I totally get freaked out when I need something done. These people are gentle, patient, compassionate and caring. They totally put me at ease and make my appointments as pleasant as they possibly can!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I've only been twice but the staff was very nice, the place was clean. I felt very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Had a great check up and gentle relaxing cleaning today. Great office and dental professional staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Front desk no wait time, fast processing.Hygienist (Ms. Lia) did cleaning, as I asked her to do!Satisfactory team work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Lia the hygienist was fantastic. Best dentist office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Everybody is friendly. They explained the procedures, cost and payment options thoroughly. Clean facility and Service on time. Highly Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The hygienist was terrific as always. She did a great job and was very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I really enjoy dental works lakeside . They're fast and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

On time, quick, hygienist was pleasant and very professional. Work was done at a great price as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

From the receptionist to the assistant to the dentist, to the hygienist, everyone was great! I really enjoy my experience there every time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great, even though it is a dentist office it is always a pleasant experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Staff were friendly. I didn't realize an actual dentist could be located inside the lakeside mall More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Mostly great. Depends on the dentist. Chano is great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.